School Calendar Toddler Class and Casa dei Bambini

Our Toddler Class and Casa dei Bambini follow the below School Calendar

  • Monday 9th September 2019: first day of school
  • Friday 1st November 2019: All Saints' Day Closure
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019: closed only in the afternoon
  • From Wednesday 25th December till Sunday 29th December: Christmas Holidays
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019: closed only in the afternoon
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020: New Eve Closure
  • Monday 6th January 2020: Epiphany Closure
  • Monday 24th February 2020: Carnival Holidays
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020: closed only the afternoon for Mardi Gras
  • From Friday 10th April till Sunday 19th April 2020: Easter Holidays
  • Friday 1st May 2020: Labour Day Closure
  • Monday 1st June and Tuesday 2nd June 2020: Anniversary of the Republic Closure
  • Friday 5th June 2020: last day of school
Facebook
Instagram